Skip to content ↓

Members and Trustees

Our Members are:

  • Clare Banks
  • Clare Skinner
  • Paul Skuce

Worcester Diocese Board of Education holds a Corporate Member Position on the Board.  

Our Directors are:

  • Clare Banks (Chair)
  • Jon Hughes (Vice Chair)
  • Nicki Wright (CEO, Accounting Officer, School improvement lead)
  • Laura Bromberg 
  • Julie Greenwood (Appointed by Worcester Diocese)
  • Oliver Kinbrum
  • Lorna Wells
  • Charlotte Taylor (Appointed by Worcester Diocese)

Further information on these individuals can be found on "Our Board" page

Details of our Local Governing Bodies are found by clicking one of the following links