# MEMBERSHIP OF MEMBERS, TRUST BOARD & SUB- COMMITTEES 2023-2024



Adopted by the Trust Board

Date: Autumn 2023 Review: Summer 2024

#### **MEMBERS**

Name	Designation
Claire Banks	Business, Compliance, IT
Clare Skinner	Trust Business Management
Paul Skuce	Director
Worcester Diocesan Board of Education Representative Represented by Tim Reid	

#### **Trust Board**

Name	Designation
Clare Banks	Chair, Director
Jon Hughes	Vice Chair, Director
Nicola Wright	CEO, Ex-Officio Director
Oliver Kinbrum	Director
Laura Bromberg	Director
Lorna Wells	Director
Charlotte Taylor	Worcester DBE Trustee
Julie Greenwood	Worcester DBE Trustee

# Membership of the Finance, Audit and Risk Committee (A&R)

Name	Designation
Jon Hughes	Chair, Director
Oliver Kinbrum	Director
Laura Bromberg	Director

Also in attendance – CFO Rebecca Ford; CEO & Accounting Officer Nicki Wright;

# **Membership of the Pay Committee**

Name	Designation
Lorna Wells	Chair
Jon Hughes	Director
Julie Greenwood.	Director

# **Membership of Appeals Committee**

Name	Designation
Laura Bromberg	Chair, Director
Charlotte Taylor	Director
Oliver Kinbrum	Director

# **Membership of the Exclusions Committee**

1 6 2 4	
Name   Designation	
I Designation	

All Governors across the Trust are to be considered a "pool" of Governors to be called on at any time to be a member of the Committee.

The committee will not include

- Staff governors from the school where the exclusion has taken place
- Governors who are parents in the school where the exclusion has taken place.

#### **Membership of Local Governing Body Sub Committees**

#### **Crabbs Cross Academy**

Name	Designation
Nicola Coleman Hamilton	Chair, Parent Governor
Matthew Power	Vice Chair, co-opted Governor
Sallyanne Dunstan	Headteacher Ex Officio
Nicholas Jackson	Co-opted Governor (Parent)
Najeeb Ebrahim	Parent Governor
Kim Power	Staff Governor
Samuel Brown	Staff Governor
Alexandra Middleton	Chair to 7.2.24 when she resigned from the LGB

#### St George's CE First School and Nursery

Name	Designation
David Snell	Chair, Co-opted Governor
Lynn Briers	Vice Chair, Co-opted Governor
Claire Martin	Headteacher Ex Officio
Chloe Haines	Staff Governor
Emma Lewis	Parent Governor
Vacancy	Diocese Bishops Representative
Vacancy	Diocese Foundation Governor
Vacancy	Parent Governor
Vacancy	Staff Governor

# **The Vaynor First School**

Name	Designation
Penny Riddle	Chair, Co-opted Governor
Nikki Wnuk	Vice Chair, Parent Governor
Helen Colcombe	Headteacher Ex Officio
Samantha Ammar	Co-opted Governor
Paul Nimmo	Parent Governor
vacancy	Staff Governor
Vacancy	Staff Governor
Rebecca Radway	Co-opted governor until resigned 31.12.23
Nicole Craddock-Zhang	Co-opted Governor until resigned 8.2.24

Also in attendance at all Meetings - Clerk to the Board - Sarah Pinfield